Our Council and Board

Executive Council

Dr. Debrah Jefferson
Executive Director
Chicagoland Regional College Program
Mr. Garsen Hansen
HR Business Partner
Dr. Sylvia M. Jenkins
Moraine Valley Community College
Zaldwaynaka "Z", Scott, Esq.
Chicago State University

Advisory Board

Ms. Jimell Byrd - Reno
Special Assistant to the President
Chicago State University
Dr. Darcie Campos
Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs and Director, Career Services
Governors State University
Mr. Andrew Sarata
Director, Admissions and Recruitment
Moraine Valley Community College
Ms. Marisol Velazquez
Associate Provost & VP of Student Services
Morton College
Ms. Kimberly Hollingsworth
Olive-Harvey College
Ms. Mary D. Fitzpatrick
Manager, Career Services
Prairie State College
Dr. Dave Girzades
Dean, College to Careers
Richard J. Daley College